26 Jan 2022: Two police officers from Nagaland receive President’s Awards on Republic Day 2022

Two police officers from Nagaland received President’s awards on the 73rd Republic Day programme on January 26.

  • Shri Rothihu Tetseo, IPS, Commissioner of Police Dimapur, is awarded the President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service (PPMDS).
  • Shri Rankathung Vikram Ezung, AIGP (OPS), Kohima, Nagaland, is awarded the Police Medal for Meritorious Service (PMMS).


Read More: Nagaland Current Affairs Digest – January 2022

Leave a Reply