18 Jan 2021: Nagaland Government created three more districts – Tseminyu, Niuland and Chümoukedima

On 18 December 2021, Nagaland State Cabinet decided to create three more districts viz. Tseminyu, Niuland and Chümoukedima.

  • 13th district of Nagaland: Tseminyu
  • 14th district of Nagaland: Niuland
  • 15th district of Nagaland: Chümoukedima

Read More: Nagaland Current Affairs Digest – December 2021

Leave a Reply